Worked

Nothing else can spur stunted creativity like being tasked to do something completely outside the norm and given complete freedom of process. Being informally commissioned to make some stock photography for a blog was just what I needed to get me going again. I had to look at my photography in a completely different way and experiment. Opening my mind in this way, taking away the restraints of my arbitrary rules of “what my photography should look like” has been a fun and surprising journey. Plus I made someone very happy because they now have free, custom images for their blog πŸ™‚

Below is a sampling of what I came up with…thanks Technosociofile

 

swatches (10)

 

swatches (9)

 

swatches (4)

 

swatches (3)

 

swatches (6)

 

swatches (5)

 

swatches (7)

 

swatches (1)

 

swatches (2)

 

swatches (8)

