To my WordPress blog friends

I have wrestled with the concept of awards.

I feel honored when someone takes the time and is thoughtful enough to nominate me. I like the idea of paying it forward and being able to highlight others work.

I have decided not to take part. For all those that do – I think it is a really sweet idea. But just like cilantro – some people use it some people don’t – it is just a matter of preference.

To keep with the spirit in which these awards were given I would like to introduce the bloggers who nominated me and recommend a few other bloggers that I follow as well.

I hope you choose to visit and explore their sites and enjoy them as much as I have.

Nominations received by saltypalette:

madebyparis.wordpress.com   -nomination for the “One Lovely Blog Award”

mowryjournal.wordpress.com   -nomination for the “Leibster Award”

secondhalfwoman.wordpress.com   -nomination for the “Versatile Blogger Award”

habitualrunaway.wordpress.com   -nomination for the “Inspired Blogger Award”

27butterflies.wordpress.com  -nomination for the  “Beautiful Blogger Award”

A giant thank you goes out to each of you for so kindly thinking of me. It truly makes me very happy!

A few photography blogs I would like to share:

chris13jkt.wordpress.com

markrmilan.wordpress.com

theelementaleye.com

sethsnap.com

mjculverphotography.wordpress.com

richardsugden.wordpress.com

ks3nia.wordpress.com

richardmcgrew.wordpress.com

winstonephotography.wordpress.com

manadh-photography.com

Every blog I follow, I do so because I enjoy it. Thank you to all my fellow bloggers for sharing a part of your lives with me.

I didn’t mention all of those I follow – but please check out the blogs pinned to the sidebar or at the bottom of the page – you never know when you may stumble across your new favorite blog!

Happy Holidays to you all! I am looking forward to all your awesome blog posts this coming year!!

